Watch Video: Olamide 6th Studio Album “The Glory” Intro And Full Track-list

In preparation for Olic Season 3 coming up on 26th of Dec 2016 YBNL Boss, Olamide set to drop his 6th Studio Album titles “The Glory”…

This video previews the track 1 on the Album titled (Intro) of the album. Enjoy it!!

Checkout “The Glory” Album Full Track-list Below:

  1. The Glory (Intro) – Produced By DWills
  2. Letter To Milli – Produced by Pheelz
  3. Journey of a thousand Miles – Produced by Pheelz
  4. Underground ft Akuchi – Produced by H.O.D
  5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee – Produced by Young John
  6. Lori Titi Yi – Produced by Pheelz
  7. Grind ft So.Sick – Produced by Sossick
  8. Woyo – Produced by Young John
  9. Be Mine- Produced by Pheelz
  10. Oluwa Lori Glory – Produced by Paulcleverlee
  11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – Produced by Pheelz
  12. Owo Blow – Produced by Major Bangz
  13. Symbol of Hope – Produced by Raphael2Kriss & Moss2Kriss
  14. Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno – Produced by SHizzi
  15. Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno – Produced by Pheelz
  16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)

About The Author

Related posts